SOL & PTW

belsolban

Oh my.. back with card number 2 for today!

Last Monday there was another Scrap Online over at Tiets’s club, organised by Angelique.
I was totally tied up with other things so never had a chance to do it on the night..
but jotted down the sizes and made my card this afternoon

I’m loving the end result.. and can’t already wait for the next SOL!

belsol

This cutie is Ketto’s Dolly from Stamping Bella..
She was given to me by my buddy Sonia as she knew how much I loved her
and she was out of stock at our local CS.

Those papers [MME Pretty Please] are one of my all time favorite
~some of you might know I’m a crazy MME fanatic~
and had to get some more from Elaine at Quixotic Paperie  [Thanks sweetie!]

The flat backed pearls are from Silly Monkey Crafts
[colour is Plum]
I just love these little gems!

MS leaf punch, SU! sentiment stamp and nesties from stash.

The challenge over at PAPERTAKE WEEKLY is

Faking it

I have added faux stitching to my image and papers.. so it fits perfect for that challenge🙂

Again, thansk for looking and have a fab evening all!

Hugs, Marlene x

belsolcl1


28 responses to “SOL & PTW

Leave a Reply

