Sugar Nellie Charity Stamps..

char01ban

Happy Sunday all,

I’m sure most of you have seen the SUGAR NELLIE Fundraiser stamps that came out last week..

There are three fabulous designs with 100% of the proceeds going to the cause!
[Breast Cancer]

I’ve chosen to use the Pure of Heart stamp today,
artwork donated by the fabulous Diane Duda & the rubber by Richstamp.

char

For my card I have used the sketch provided by Jacque from
FRIDAY SKETCHERS
It’s fabulous and I loved creating with it!

bar

and here follows the rest of the card ingredients:

* Stamp: Pure of heart from SugarNellie
* Medium: Copic sketch markers
* Papers: Magnolia collection
* Tools: MS border punch, twig punch
* Embellishments: SU! ribbon, Prima & Maya Road flowers, bling

I absolutely adore these stamps and even more so knowing that I’ve contributed to such a good cause by purchasing them!

Have a fabulous Sunday,

MARLENE XX


31 responses to “Sugar Nellie Charity Stamps..

Leave a Reply

