Just Magnolia ~23~

bar

Good evening all,

This week over at JUST MAGNOLIA challenge blog they have a yummie sketch by Bev to follow

I’ve had it laying on my desk since Friday but never had the chance to use it before today.

Just for something different..
This time I’ve not used a character stamp at all..
and think for this card a cupcake alone will suffice🙂

cupcake

The papers I have used for this card are by me&my BIG ideas [Celebrate] this is a 12 x 12 paperpad with lots of die-cuts included also.. just perfect for a quick card!

The cupcake has been decoupaged, but you can’t see that at all on the photo😦

Don’t forget that you still have until Saturday to join in the Big Bloghop
[for details click here]
and also my own blog candy that ends at the same time🙂

Thanks for looking and have a fab evening,

sig


14 responses to “Just Magnolia ~23~

Leave a Reply

