Bunny Stockings

bar

When I seen the SPOON FULL challenge with the gorgeous sketch by Nikki,
just had to get cracking with it straight away.

The sketch has lots of lush layers.. just the way I like it, so thanks for sharing!

For my card I have used another cutie from the Lily of the Valley Christmas bunnies
and finally dared cutting into my BG Eskimo Kisses paper πŸ™‚

I just love these colours together!

bunnystocking

I have used my fiskars snowflake border punch, another find from the deep, deep “all but forgotten” stash drawer!!
I added some liquid pearl dots to the centres of the snowflakes.

The sentiment comes from a Woodware clear stamp set.

I’ve only just seen that the challenge over at
ALLSORTS
this week is SNOWFLAKES so I’d like to enter my card there too

Thanks a million for looking, have a fabulous Wednesday..

sig

38 responses to “Bunny Stockings

Leave a Reply

