Moonlight Whispers

bar

Whoohoo.. another post from me today!

When I got my new Moonlight Whisper stamps the other day…
I was just itching to have a play *Ü* but had to wait till I got back from the weekend to ink ‘m😆

kimmie01

Love this range, cute.. but not too cute😉

For some reason they remind me of the RugRats, don’t you think?

This range can now be found over at SILLY MONKEY CRAFT and Bryony has got the whole range in stock!

Card Ingredients:

* Stamp: Francesca with cupcake
* Medium: Copic markers
* Paper: Prima Marketing Peaches
*Embellishments: Brads, craftwork cards sentiment, blingdots

bar

I’m going to get through some emails.. then settle down and watch ANTM, catch up with you all soon!!

Hugs,

sig


13 responses to “Moonlight Whispers

Leave a Reply

