Punkin

bar

There is always a first for everything🙂

For me.. I have never used a download for my cards before
as I was afraid the ink would run when colouring in the image..
But when I seen this cutie from Mo’s digital Pencil [link in side bar] I just had to have a go.

hallow1

I think I might be converted.. lol

The image printed of a treat, let it dry for a good few hours and not a smudge in sight🙂

I’ve made my card following the fab sketch by Dawney P for PAPERTAKE WEEKLY
and the theme over at A SPOON FULL OF SUGAR is Halloween..
So.. a two in one for me tonight!

The papers I’ve used are MME ‘The Spiders Web’ and the metal sentiment I got from Michaels.

Thanks for looking,

Hugs,

sig


18 responses to “Punkin

Leave a Reply

