Scrap Online ~ Krista ~

bar

Tonight’s SOL was organised by Krista and as per usual a fun night was had by all!

As I’m a little bit time restricted at the moment..
what with recovering from the weekend and having to make 6 cards for the magazine before Thursday,
I’ve opted for a quick to colour image for my card.

sol6-10

The fab Karen Stolper stamp by American Artstamps is perfect for this! I’m ashamed to say I’ve got nearly the whole series of these woodbacked stamps, but hardly ever give them the attention they deserve as I think these whimsical designs are fab!

The Kars Christmas paper pad was picked up at Ally Pally last week and I’ve used SU! flower punch, button and linnen thread to decorate.

Soooooo, I’ve got another card for my ever growing Christmas card list.. Thank goodness I’m much more organised than last year!!

Thanks a million for the SOL Krista, I’ve really enjoyed myself..

Next week it is my turn to organise the Scrap Online and I’m hoping to translate the steps and sizes and put it on my blog afterwards so if you wish to follow suit, you can🙂

Hugs,

sig


21 responses to “Scrap Online ~ Krista ~

Leave a Reply

