Birthday Post

Yayyyyyy!!

It’s my birthday and as you can see from the slideshow above I’m being spoilt rotten!

Thanks a million for all the lovely cards, gifts and flowers I’m so lucky to have received so far.. they are all soo lovely and you’ve already made my day extra, extra special!

Hubby and kids have spoilt me too, eventhough I already had my [kitten] present..
I still had tonns more to open this morning..
I’ll be able to go craftshopping without it hurting my own purse too much,
[Steph, Karen.. your cards were right on the money.. LOL]..
enough reading materials to see me into next year,
my favorite perfume is topped up and I’ve got a relaxing pamper day to look forward to while we are on holiday in the Domican Republic at Christmas!

*****

What Birthday doesn’t have a cake to go round??

Go ahead and have a taste.. I’ve made sure it is of the zero calorie variety!😉

cake4u

I’m sorry this is just a quick post as I’m having visitors coming in and out all day..
But I’ll promise to be back later today with my Birthday Candy..

Hope to see you then..

sig


58 responses to “Birthday Post

Leave a Reply

