SOL paper sizes

As promised here are the sizes for the SOL tomorrow evening [wednesday 14th]

We will start at  8pm,  I will give more info before we start.

[width x hight] 

 

 

  • Cardstock: 29 x 14.5 [Fold in half to make card blank & put aside till last]
  • Cardstock: 14 x 14cm
  • Scraps: 13.5 x 13.5
  • 14 x 4.5cm [tear or punch on one long side]
  • 6 x 12.5cm
  • 6 x 12.5cm [yep, two the same size, can be same paper or different]
  • 11.4 x 5.5cm

My image size is 8cm square, then mat onto cardstock

You might want to sort some embellishments so you can finish your card to your liking after the prompts.

 Hope to see you then,

 

 

Marlene x


5 responses to “SOL paper sizes

  • Janneke

    Super, ik ga zeker meedoen😉
    Misschie moet ik maar weer lid worden bij de club van Tiets, dan kan ik elke week😀

    Liefs, Janneke

  • Julye Bott

    Hi fab candy and thanks for the chance to win but if I’m lucky enough to be picked please could I have the sugar nellie set as I would love some of these stamps and though my hubby lets me have alsorts crafty he won’t let me use paypal so I would adore some sugar nellie stamps and haven’t been able to get hold of any so I really have my fingers crossed thanks for the chance Julye

  • Joey

    Hiya Marlene hun

    I am lol here, as I so know I am gonna go wrong somewhere haha, will get all me scraps ready and attempt this tonight when it starts :O) thanks for putting it here for us to join in with!

    :O)

    Joey.xxx

  • Jacqueline

    Wat vind ik het nou jammer dat ik vanavond niet mee kan doen. Uitgerekend nu jij de SOL geeft. Heel spijtig. Ik wens je veel succes en ik ga je kaartje zeker later maken.
    Volgende week ben ik aan de beurt.
    Groetjes van Jacqueline

  • Shary

    Hopefully I’ll be able to join in. Looking forward to it too!

Leave a Reply

