Sugar Nellie DT card

bar

Afternoon all,

Over at  A SPOON FULL OF SUGAR challenge blog there is a great sketch by Caryn to follow

Then the theme over at CUTE CARD THURSDAY is SO CHARMING and as I have my snowflake danglin I’d enter it there too!

xmaspost

I have used one of the new Christmas Cousins stamps from SUGARNELLIE .. they are just fabulous! I’ve got a set of all four of these to give away as candy🙂

I’ve dusted off my distress ink pads and used them for colouring today! I like a change every so often!

The sentiment is part of a huge collection from Just-Rite stamps.. Debby at STAMPEEZEE is stocking the full range and this Saturday [17th oct] there is a free demo at the shop from 10 till 4.

 

*****

Tomorrow evening I’ll be hosting a Scrap Online over at Tiet’s club and  will give the sizes later this afternoon on my blog so if you fancy it.. you can join in🙂

Hugs,

sig


35 responses to “Sugar Nellie DT card

Leave a Reply

