Bunny Post

When I seen the new sketch by Debbie over at ASFOS I couldn’t help myself but follow it straight away.. it’s a beauty.. thanks for sharing🙂

bunnypostsmI love this cute bunny stamp from Lili of the Valley and finally got around to inking him up!

If you click on the picture it will show you the full view.. you can then see how it sparkles as well..I think the light really hit it this afternoon.. lol

The papers are from the Cosmo Cricket ‘Jolly by Golly’ paper pad, they belong to one of my favorites at the moment!

The sentiment is a BoBunny Rub-on and the flower has been punched with a SU! flower punch.

 

Yess… another card crossed from my loooong list😀

*****

I hope to be back tomorrow as there is another SOL over at Tiets’s club, I’m thinking of doing another SOL on my blog very soon.. if you could let me know your thoughts on what day/time best suits I can get my thinking cap on🙂

Have a wonderful evening all,

Hugs, Marlene x


34 responses to “Bunny Post

Leave a Reply

