Jingle Bells

sjaksolThere was another SOL over at the club from Tiets tonight and this week it was SJAKKIE’S turn to host it.
Loved it hun.. thanks sooo much for sharing!!!🙂

For my card I have used the Cosmo Cricket papers again as they were still on my desk.. The stamp is by Little Claire Designs and I have 3d it by paper piecing.. this kitty so reminds me of my Ollie!
Again.. just click the image for a bigger picture.

Back tomorrow with a new sketch over at the SUGARBOWL…

until then…  night, night!

Hugs, Marlene


11 responses to “Jingle Bells

Leave a Reply

