New Kimmies!!!

kimmie03

Hello everyone!!

Did you miss me??  Did you wonder if I ran off and said goodbye to crafting??? LOL

Nah.. I’ve just spend a lovely half term break with my kiddies and just didn’t have a chance to get creative.

BUT…. I had to come on this morning and tell you the news that the new Kimmie stamps are now available from
SILLY MONKEY CRAFTS

and they are gooooooorgeous!!

Plus.. remember to add the TRICK or TREAT code at checkout until Monday midnight for free delivery and a Trick or Treat according to your code choice😉
more info on this on the Silly Monkey Blog

I’ve used CLARA & bird for my top card and used ANTOINETTE with snowflake on the one below.

They are fabulous wintery stamps.. not necessarily christmas stamps so that is a bonus!

kimmie02

I’ve used the snowflake stamp on the background papers for extra decoration.. I’m liking that flake alot!! LOL

****

Just to make up for being absent for so long.. I’ll be back with another post tonight..

no… not to show off any creation, but with my Halloween party review and snaps, it was super fun and I even won the best dress female adult!!!!  :)

For now have a gorgeous Sunday, hope its not raining where you are as it is tipping it down here!!

Hugs, Marlene xxxx


18 responses to “New Kimmies!!!

Leave a Reply

