Sketch Saturday & Awards..

cherish

I managed to sit down and finish this card for the SKETCH SATURDAY challenge..

When I received my new Elisabeth Bell stamp from Elaine the other day I couldn’t resist playing! *Ü*

The papers I’ve used are the lush Life Stories ‘Rose’ range from MME and they are my new favorites!!! lol

Thanks for the challenge, I’ve enjoyed myself!

****

I’ve received so many awards lately and I’m very sorry I never passed them on.. just didn’t have the time.. but I do appreciate it so much being thought of🙂

I do want to show these two that I received in the past couple of days:

First up this cutie from Grace, thanks sweetie

Teddy Award

You really must go and visit this little lady’s blog.. she is amazingly creative !

*****

Then I had been given this lovely award by Sandra and Lol🙂
Thanks for thinking of me!!!

award

The rules are:
I need to pass this award on to five people, post on their blog to let them know I left this award, and then I need to answer a list of questions in ONE word.
So here we go:
1. Where is your
cell phone? … dunno!
2. Your hair? …Black
3. Your mother?… Holland
4. Your father?… Heaven
5. Your favourite food? … Italian
6. Your dream last night?… nice😉
7. Your favourite drink? … Tea
8. Your dream/goal?… be happy
9. What room are you in?… craftroom
10. Your hobby?… Crafting
11. Your fear?… Wasps
12. Where do you want to be in 6 years?… France
13. Where were you last night? … Home
14. Something that you’re aren’t?… Liar
15. Muffins?…nope
16. Wish list item? … storage
17. Where did you grow up? …  Holland
18. Last thing you did?… DT card
19. What are you wearing?…leggings
20. Your TV?… Frontroom
21. Your Pets?…Ragdolls
22. Friends? … Dear
23. Your life?… Fabulous
24. Your mood?…Creative
25. Missing Someone?…Yes
26. vehicle?… Lexus
27. Something your not wearing?… sox
28. Your favourite store? …TKMax
29. Your favourite colour?…Pink
30. When was the last time you laughed?… Today
31. Last time you cried?…dunno
32. Your best friend?… several
33. One place that I go to over and over? …Bathroom
34. Facebook?… Yep
35. Favourite place to eat?… Frankie & Bennies
I’d like to pass this award on to the following blog friends:
Right, this is me done for tonight.. I’m gonna settle down and watch ANTM with a warm cuppa cocoa,
Hope to catch you all tomorrow as I’ve got some candy to give away😉

Hugs, Marlene xx


17 responses to “Sketch Saturday & Awards..

Leave a Reply

