Lottie give away..

lottie

THIS CANDY IS NOW CLOSED!

I’m sure you’ve seen the new Twinkle Tots by the Greeting farm by now.. aren’t they just adorable?
Deb at STAMPEEZEE has been stroking them and I couldn’t resist having a play as soon as I got my hands on them.

But in all my excitement.. when I got home, I found that I got TWO of these cute LOTTIE’S so I’m having a quick give away.

All you have to do to win the stamp and this card is to leave me a message under this post with the answer of this question:

” What are the names of my cats?”

[easy enough I should think ;-)]
but it is one way of weeding out the candy-hunters who don’t even take time to read the post.

Anyone can enter this candy, it will run until Sunday 8th of November 8pm,
when I will pick the winner from the correct answers and announce the name pronto!

GOOD LUCK!

*****

For my card I’ve followed the sketch over at MOJO MONDAY,
thanks so much for sharing!

I’m getting real excited now as I’m off to the NEC tomorrow for the Hobbycraft show,
as it is so near I’m having one shopping day, and one meeting up with blog friends day!!
So if you are in Birmingham tomorrow or Saturday.. give me a shout!

Thanks for looking and be sure to pop back tomorrow as the new SUGARBOWL Challenge will be up!

Hugs, Marlene x


76 responses to “Lottie give away..

  • Amy's Stocking Stuffers

    Jinx and Oliver! I’d love to be entered in your contest! I have several Anyas and a couple of Ians, but none of the new stamps from TGF.

    We have seven cats, and not only do they all have names, they all have nicknames — some of them have more than one nickname! My husband always scoffs when I start calling one of the cats by a new nickname, but he starts using it too within a couple of days!

  • Sara

    Hi Marlene

    That would be Oliver & Jinx. My little bundle of fluffy joy is called Minx hence the blog name or is it really that she is named after me!!

    Thanks for the chance to win this cut leittle stamp.

    Hugs

    Sara xx

  • Sue Bone

    No cats here as I’m allergic to them but yours are Jinx and Oliver. Thank you for your almost daily inspiration.

  • Caz

    Ohhh, I know…Jinx & Oliver (Ollie to his friends…and I have cuddled them both). Don’t have this one….would love to win.
    Caz
    x

  • Sian

    Oliver and Jinxs🙂

    Gorgeous card, great colour combination. And thanks for the chance to win.
    Sian
    x

  • Mel Cameron

    Jinx & Oliver are the names of your cute cats. We don’t have a cat but a dog called Ojo who is Rhodesian Ridgeback that weighs in at 8.5 stone !

    I’m going to NEC on Saturday and hope that I bump into you & Caz. Have a fun day tomorrow ~ Mel x

  • MikaelaP

    The answers should be Jinx and Oliver I guess🙂. Would love to win that stamp – so cute! You are a true inspiration with your beautiful cards. Keep up the good work!
    Hugs
    Mikaela

  • Rowena Barnard

    Easy! Your cute kitties are Oli and Jinx! Both totally adorable btw! I’m going to the NEC Saturday! I’m gonna email you in a sec with my number so we can say hello! Love Rowena

  • fleur pearson

    Hi your cute cats are called Jinx & oliver. My dog is called Fletch. AKA flatulent Fletch, sorry no prize for guessing why !!!

  • gila

    hallo Marlene,

    oh, deine süßen Katzen heißen Oliver und Jinx, wir haben auch einen Kater, schwarz wie die Nacht und er heißt Draggi, Spitzname ” Mausemann”, lach.
    Oh, so einen süßen Stempel tät ich gern gewinnen und die schöne Karte, klasse

    lg gila

  • Jane

    Your lovely cats are called Jinx and Oliver! My two girls would love some kittens but OH hates cats :0(

    What a cute stamp!
    Jane
    x

  • marcea

    Hi there hun, gorgeous card … totally delish. Hope I see you on Saturday hunny – will be fab to get to finally meet :o)
    Your puddy tats are called Oliver and Jinx – so cute
    xxx

  • tasha

    Hey there Marlene – i love this card – the tots are so cute arent they? What a fabulous layout and stunning col0urs you used.
    I believe your cats are Jinx and Oliver! Im so not a cat person but your cats faces are so expressive they are so cute!
    love tasha xx

  • Heike

    Hi Marlene, your cats are so cute. The names are Oliver and Jinxs. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Hugs
    Heike

  • Jane Johnson

    Oh Marlene your card is stunning! I love the colours, and your amazing colouring and details! Your cats are called Jinx and Oliver and can I just say I love Jinx’s crown it is so sweet! Thank you so much for the chance to win the stamp! hugs, Jane xx

  • Jolanda Aufdenkamp

    hmmmm, what could their names be……….. YES I know😀
    Oliver and Jinxs.
    They are beautiful Marlene!

    Thanks for the change to win this cute stamp

    Hugs,
    Jolanda
    Netherlands

  • Anki

    Love your layout, colour combo and of course – your cute Jinx and Oliver😉 Have a great day and thank you again for your b’day greetings! Kram – Anki

  • Elaine

    That’s an easy peasy one! Jinx and Ollie are their names. If I’m lucky enough to win, you could always just send me the cats instead? Not sure my little girl cats would be impressed!
    Love this card, as always.
    Hope you have a fun filled trip to the NEC, I would say the usual ‘Don’t spend tooooo much’! But who am I kidding? Right?
    Have fun Hun!
    Love Elaine xx

  • pinky

    Oh too easy Marlene, Oliver and Jinx of course. Loving your card, just beautiful colouring as always.
    Pinky

  • ~ Ali ~

    Oh my word this card is gorgeous. The colours are delish. your cats are Oliver and Jinx, thanks for chance to win😀 Have a smashing time at NEC.

  • Elaine

    Gorgeous, Marlene! The colouring is stunning, and I love the highlights. Great colours too.

    I have mine all stamped out…just need some extra hours…LOL!

  • Kelly

    Jinx and Oliver!

    Super cute card, love that sweet image!!

  • Sharon

    Lovely card once again Marlene. Love the DP & your colouring is fab as always. Your cats are Oliver & Jinx. Thanks for the chance to win.
    hugs
    Sharon x

  • Jacky Scales

    Jinx and Oliver….and the card is gorgeous.

  • gjewett

    Love your card Marlene and Jinx and Oliver are adorable. Thanks for chance to win!!!

  • Danielle Lord

    Hi Marlene
    What an adorable image and your cats are Jinx and Oliver! I hope you have a fabulous time at the NEC – wish I could be there!! Shop ’til you drop! Thanks for the chance to win this sweetie!
    Hugs, Danielle

  • Gladys

    Hi Marlene!
    Your cards are simply perfect!
    I loved especially the one you sent with my goodies.
    Thank you so much!
    So, now your cats names are: Jinx and Oliver.
    Thanks for this chance to win.
    Hugs,
    Gladys

  • Kathryn

    Beautiful cards Marlene. Gorgeous colours and what a sweet image. Thanks for the chance to win this lovely candy. Your beautiful cats are Jinx and Oliver.

    Kat x

  • Mina

    wow would love a chance to win one of these little cuties…your two eagdoll cats are called Oliver and Jinx…thanks for the chance to win Marlene
    Mina xxx

  • Lovely Linda

    What a fabulous card and thanks for the opportunity to enter the draw for her – she is adorable – Oliver and Jinx are the names of your adorable cats – my DD’s would love them!! God bless you!

  • Shelly

    Your card is SO sweet! I love it! Jinx and Oliver probably love it too!

  • Sherry

    Jinx and Oliver! I would love to be entered in your candy giveaway ….those are adorable cuties!

  • Sandra

    you are too funny – love your work! Jinx and Oliver.
    Thanks for all the inspiration.
    Sanrda

  • Tejal

    Such a fabulous color combination..i love how the image pops with the green color..
    around the image.

    Your cats are called jinx and oliver..that was too simple to answer!

  • annemarie

    de namen zijn Jinx en Oliver. Wat een onzettend leuke stempel is dit zeg en je kaart is geweldig.

    groetjes Annemarie

  • Dawn Middleton

    Hi Marlene, I think your kitties are called Jinx and Oliver. Will look out for you at the NEC today. Thanks for the chance to win blog candy, Dawn x

  • Kim

    I’ve not seen these new stamps yet – that one is adorable!!! Your sweet kitties are Oliver and Jinx and they are beautiful! Thanks for the chance to win some blog candy!

  • Laura

    Your two lovely cats are called Oliver and Jinx

    Hope you have a fab time at the NEC would love to go but no time and no money. Look forward to hearing about your days though, enjoy.

    Hugs Lol xxx

  • Ria

    Ahh your card is gorgeouss😉
    and those 2 little rascals of yours are called Ollie (oliver) and Jinx🙂

    hugss Ria

  • Patricia Rietveld

    Hi Marlene,

    The are named Jinx and Oliver! Wat a sweety is this one. I love your blog, so keep up the sweeties!;)

    with love,
    Patricia

  • Nunt

    Hey Marlene,
    My Suvi sends meows to your Oliver and Jinx🙂 She would’ve been happy to meet such handsome boys, if only the evil people had not taken away her womanly bits a month back😀

    Love the card❤

    xx,
    nunt & Suvi, the bathmat eating kitty… The post is mostly in Finnish, sorry about that, but the pictures speak more than a few words…

  • Sarah Pitts

    Your lovely cats are called Jinx and Oliver!
    I love the card, so cute and fab colours.

  • Judy

    Such a beautiful card and I love the image!! Gorgeous shade of purple! Your cats are Oli and Jinx and totally adorable they are too!

    Hugs Judy xx

  • little angel

    the answer is: Jinx and Oliver! quite easy;it’s on your blog!😉
    your card is beautiful
    hugs
    little angel

  • Gill 56

    the cats are Jinx and Oliver and they are so lovley, and i love the image its wonderful
    thanks Gill x

  • karine

    Hé Marlene , wat een leuke stempel , en de kleurcombinatie is ook top !! och ja laat ik dan dan ook maar meteen je schatjes hun naam er bij zetten , je weet maar nooit !😉
    jinx en oliver

    groetjes uit belgië
    karine

  • Simone P.

    Love both of your cards today! Your cat’s are Jinx and Oliver. And Oliver is the latest addition.

  • Donna M

    Your cute cats are Oliver & Jinx. This image is cute and I love how you coloured her up. The green background is such a nice touch.
    Donna

  • Diane

    Hi Marlene
    Junx and Oliver are your 2 cats.
    Hope you have a fab time at the NEC – wish I could join you!!
    Hugs -x-

  • Diane

    Hi Marlene
    What a wally I am – I spelt Jinx wrong and now it looks like I don’t read your blog!!
    Hugs again -x-

  • Marion

    Hi Marlene, Beautiful card. I love the colours. I love the layout you have used and fab flower. Your cats are Jinx and Oliver.
    Hugs
    Marion

  • Jo

    Hi Marlene, Your gorgeous Rag dolls are Jinx and Oliver. Really love this cute little stamp and a gorgeous card as always. Thanks for the chance to win. Hugs Jo x

  • Jan McConnell

    Oh how excited I would be to receive this card from JINX and OLIVER!!! What an adorable image and as always you have done another fantastic creations.

  • Brocéliane

    your card is gorgeous and your cats are Jinx and Oliver:) Thanks for the chance to win🙂

  • Lorraine

    Hi
    Oliver and Jinx are the cats names. Thanks for the chance of winning this candy.

  • Susie

    Love your kitties, they are called Oliver and Jinx of course – I have an oriental tic tac tabbie who is practically blind, thank goodness she is an inside kitty. I always check out your cards Marlent, fantastic; have a great day at the NEC sadly I cannot make it this year.

  • Kim G.

    Jinx and Oliver are your kitty cats!🙂 What a gorgeous card Marlene…I love all of the purple you have used and this cutie is colored to PERFECTION!
    Big Hugs~ Kim

  • belinda

    Hallo Marlene, ik dacht Jinx en Oliver. Zo’n mooie snoetjes vergeet je toch niet? Mooi kaartje en zo super ingekleurd! Groetjes Belinda

  • Anna

    They are called Jinx and Oliver. Your card is fabulous, love your colouring :o)

  • Tina Nielsen

    Hi, Oliver and Jinx are your cats names. And they are adorable like
    Lottie ;o)Greetings from Denmark. XOXO 10na

  • Shary

    Lol i know this one cos my cat is the same as one of yours, Jinx and Oliver.
    Gorgeous stamp!!

  • Milla

    Your sweeties are called Jinx and Oliver! I have two cats as well (Birmans) so your posts about your cats are especially nice to read🙂 Great big meows from my boys to yours!

  • taru76

    Hi! Your cats are named Jinx and Oliver. Thanks for a chance to win. I just love your card : )

  • Annelies

    Gorgeous card! Love this colour combo! The names of your cats are Jinx and Oliver! Thanks for a chance to win! Greetings from Belgium, Annelies

  • Denimo

    Such delicious candy!!! Pick me PLEZZZZ!!!

    Your cats’ names are Jinx and Oliver. Thanks for the chance to win!!!
    Denise

  • Annie

    Hi Marlene! here I am catching up with your gorgeous creations and what you’ve been getting up to! sounds like you had/are having fun at the fair! I’d so love to win the darling you have on your card – so to name the cats .. .. Jinx and Oliver.
    hugs, annie x

  • gina g

    Hi Marlene Gorgeous card love the image i’ve not seen them yet lol, your cute pussy cats are Oliver and Jinx. Enjoy your weekend. luv gina xx

  • mandy

    hi marlene,hope you are well and have not got sore feet walking around that show,lol your lovely cats names are jinx and oliver,hope to see you before we go away so may see you at stampeezee thursday take care love manders

  • Vicki (KraftyKatz)

    Hi Marlene, your cats are jinks and oliver.Lovely cats by the way.We have 4 and boy are they a handful they are maggie (my special little girl), Buzz, Rocky and madge (who ignoring the name is a tom lol).

    Vicki

  • cora heikamp

    Jinx en Oliver zijn de namen van deze super mooie katten !!
    je kaart is super mooi Marlene !!!

  • Chris

    Hello Marlene

    I stood behind you in the queue at Stampeezee a couple of weeks ago, waiting to pay for my goodies. It wasn’t until you has gone that Sonia mentioned who you were. I love following your blog and would have spoken had I known!

    You cats are called Oliver & Jinx. I don’t own any cats, but do have a grandson named Oliver!

    x

    Chris

  • Jeanet

    The names of your cats, it’s easy (like you said) Jinx and Oliver. I love this stamp of your candy! I hope I win!

  • Carole

    Hi, your lovlies are called Oliver and Jinx….. and I cant believe anyone would leave without casting an eye over your magnificant creations. Im inspired every time i visit, keep up the good work x

  • Karen Monaghan

    Oh I hope I’m not to late🙂
    Your cat names are Jinx & Oliver and they are adorable.
    Pop over to my blog to see my cats, Monty & Ben (Ben thinks he’s a dog, but lets not upset him to much)

    Thanks for the chance,

    Karen

  • Jenny V.

    The are named Jinx and Oliver! Lovely card! The new Twinkle Tots are so adorable. Thanks for the chance to win.

Leave a Reply

