Just Magnolia ~ Distressing ~

xmasparsm

I love a bit of distressing and that is just what the challenge is over at  the “JUST MAGNOLIA” blog.

Couldn’t resist using one of my new Christmas Tilda’s,
I have masked her and stamped the snowy circle behind her.

The yummie papers are by Fancy Pants [Christmas Magic] that I got at the NEC yesterday
[wow.. see, I’m actually using what I’m buying!!  LOL]
Everything else is from stash.

Thanks for the challenge and thanks for looking,

Hope to see you all after the show tomorrow evening 🙂

Big hugs,

MARLENE XX


26 responses to “Just Magnolia ~ Distressing ~

Leave a Reply

