Lottie Candy winner & Card

Evening all,

Have you got over the shock that is X-Factor yet??
I couldn’t believe my ears ‘n eyes..
totally out of order, but I suppose that is the nature of the show!

.. Moving on..

First of all.. I’d like to announce the winner of my lottie card and stamp:

…. Drumroll please…

The message randomly picked has been left by:

SHARY

Congratulations sweetie!!!

Please send me an EMAIL with your full details and I’ll get them send to you asap 😀

~~~~~~

boyz

I’ve also had another little play this afternoon and again with one of the new Boyz from Lili of the Valley

I think they are totally adorable and only got 3 of them at the show.. so wish I got them all now!!!! grrr.

I’m gonna clear up my mess [my room is like a bomb has hit it!]
and have an early night.. ready for a hectic week ahead.

Night, night all!

Hugs, Marlene xx


12 responses to “Lottie Candy winner & Card

  • ~ Ali ~

    Oh this is a fab cutie Marlene. Love the card. Glad you had a fab time at NEC. Mr Cowal needs his head read lol… enjoy your early night.

  • Jorunn

    Awe… he is adorable!!! the perfect image for young boys!
    Love your coloring and the great design! Wonderful colors too!

    hugs,
    Jorunn

  • kaz_za

    love your card…. its brill…. i so wished i had gettin to the nec… but next year for sure…!!!!! and i sooo can not beleive the Xfactor… gettin to the point i do not wish to watch it any more…!!!!! well on a sunday.. love to hear them sing…!!!! and once you finished doin your room can u come and tidy mine… i think the same bomb landed here as well…lol… love the new stamp…!!! will have to wait till they launch them on the site before i get to have a good look at them and decide on which ones to ask santa for…!!!!
    glad you had fun at NEC….
    kaz_za

  • Mina

    I was totally godsmacked at the x-factor what a shocker…gorgeous card I love this image Marlene, so cute and perfect for a boy birthday card
    Mina xxx

  • Rach

    hiya honey….

    love this card that you have made… delish.. amazing colouring and i love your layout…:)
    i was gobsmacked at xfactor!!! but i know that i’ll still watch it next week… no matter how much i don’t want to.. haha…

    It was amazing how quickly Hollie and Cherise made friends I was amazed at how they got on… was as if they had known each other for ages..
    big huggles Rachxxx

  • Shary

    Woohoooo, lucky me, I won!!!! just what you need on a dark and rainy Monday. Thanks very much Marlene. xx
    GET THOSE TWINS OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • kath

    oh I am so jealous…what a super duper day you had with all your bloggy buds…..
    hoping to join you all for next year…big hugs kath xxxxx

  • Sarah

    Marlene you are a star, hope you can get me that stamp.

    Love the card, the new LOTV stamps are sooooo cute, I can see why you want them all.

    Hugs

    Sarah

  • Mel Cameron

    Wow,a stunning card, love the sweet image and fab layout. I agree with about the twins. Have a good day ~ Mel x

  • Tammi

    I’m dying to get the cute little bears, now they have little boys too, oh no!! 🙂 This is tooooo cute! x

  • stampit74

    I love this Marlene! I have to get an an order to lili of the valley…so much cute out there! tfs!
    Pam Going Postal

Leave a Reply

