Wee & Christmas Tree

weetreesm

Over at Tiets’s club there is a monthly challenge where there there is a sketch to follow..

I absolutely adore her sketches so was happy to be able to join in this one..
but think that the papers [MME Colorfull Christmas] I have used for this
might be a little too busy and I don’t know if I like the final card or not… Hmmm..

Think I will definately do this sketch again.. different papers though!

I do however LOVE the cute little image by Whiff of Joy,
when I seen the little Wee & Uru images I just had to have them… all!!!😉

Thanks for looking and have a great evening!

Hugs, Marlene x


21 responses to “Wee & Christmas Tree

Leave a Reply

