Magnolia Mojo.. & Mini Candy

mojo112sm1

I just adore the new sketch over at the MOJO MONDAY blog..
and for me a perfect excuse to use one of my many, many new Tilda’s!

The challenge at ASFoS this week is to make a scene,
so I masked Tilda with wreath and stamped the Chimney with stockings and text stamp behind her..

The fabulous papers are also by Magnolia..
Loving the rich browns, and the quality is awesome!

She is coloured with Copics,
found the clasp in my stash drawer and tied some Gisela Graham ribbon on it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

At the NEC show I picked up a couple of extra MINI MAGNOLIA stamps for Mini Candy..
so here goes the first:

015

Mini Tilda with wreath,
she is only 2.5 x 5cm and she could be yours if you leave me a message under this post.

THIS CANDY DRAW IS NOW CLOSED!

~~~~~~~~~~~

Many thanks for looking and have a great day!

Hugs, Marlene xx


126 responses to “Magnolia Mojo.. & Mini Candy

Leave a Reply

