One card, three challenges..

weedeer2sm

For today’s card I was able to combine three challenges..

1. Sketch I have used is from the DOUBLEDUTCH Challenge blog

2. Image is ‘Wee & Reindeer‘ from WoJ,
the challenge at the WOJ CHALLENGE blog is a colour combination of Orange/Brown/Ivory

3. SECRET CRAFTER‘s challenge this week is to make an Easel shaped card.. so here you go🙂

I’m well chuffed I managed to combine all these..
there seem to be more and more challenges out there and I’m finding it hard to keep up with all of them,
so I’m combining where I can😉

Front view:

weedeer1full1

 

Again, you can click the pic for a larger view..
they seem to go out of focus as soon as they get reduced in size!

~~~~~~~

Today is going to be a very, very busy [crafty] day..
such a shame I’m not able to tell/show you what I’m working on ;-)
I am working on another SOL though.. so watch this space!

Don’t forget to enter my Mini Tilda Candy Draw [post below]

Have a fabulous Thursday all!!

Hugs, Marlene x


32 responses to “One card, three challenges..

Leave a Reply

