Just Magnolia ~31~

Just Magnolia

Am I glad tonight is a million percent better than last night for me!!
I don’t know what was the matter with me..
but I felt awfull and went to bed before 8pm [shock, horror!]
must have caught one of those lurgies that are doing the rounds..
but thank goodness it didn’t last for long!

Today a new challenge is up over at the JUST MAGNOLIA blog
and this week it is a fabulous sketch by Mina.

I am determent to use all my crimbo ones this year..
so here is what I’ve used:

* Stamps: Tilda with Christmas Tree, Silent night background, Studio G sentiment
* Medium: Copics, Chalk inks
* Paper: Magnolia
* Tools: Nesties, edge distresser
* Embellishments: BG Pearl swirls, Ribbon, Maya Road velvet flower.

I’m loving these papers by Magnolia and just had to put in another order for them..
wonder if I know the ‘nutter’ who’s gonna pack them.. heehe [Only joking!!!]

Another quick reminder that you still have time to enter the draw for the Mini Magnolia stamp..
you can find all the details HERE

Big hugs, Marlene x


44 responses to “Just Magnolia ~31~

Leave a Reply

