Mini Magnolia Candy ~ 2 ~

Good evening all,

As Mini Tilda number 1 is on its way to the USA it’s time for the second of my little Mini Magnolia give aways..
This time it is the little Angel Tilda that is shown on my card for this evening..
and I have used my own little mini Tilda for this inside the card [picture below]
so you can see how teeny weeny they really are!

For you to be in with a chance of receiving this little beauty
please leave me a message under this post.
You have until Friday evening [20th] and it will close at 8pm..
Anyone can enter and I will draw the winner shortly afterwards.

Back to my card.. I have unknowingly managed to fit this card in with 2 challenges and they are:

* PAPERTAKE WEEKLY thanks so much for the wonderful sketch 🙂

* A SPOON FULL OF SUGAR where the theme is a card for a baby’s first christmas/Pre-schooler

Just a quick mention that the new Christmas Tilda’s are now in stock over at STAMPEEZEE..
The papers I used are also by Magnolia and everything else is from stash.

Inside of my card looks like this:

Thanks everso much for looking and have a fab evening!

I’ll be spending it by curling up to watch “I’m a Celeb” ..
I think this is going to be the best series to date!

THIS DRAW IS NOW CLOSED!

Hugs, Marlene xx

91 responses to “Mini Magnolia Candy ~ 2 ~

Leave a Reply

