Good Cheer

Yay, another Christmas card crossed from my list!

Weather is horrid and I really don’t feel like doing anything but play with some papers, pens and an embellishment or two..
so when I’d seen the new sketch challenge from WoJ Challenge Blog  flying past this morning,
I just had to have a quick go..

For my card I’ve usecd the Christmas Magic papers from Fancy Pants
and coloured Uru with Candycane to match with my copics.

Love it when a card just falls together so quickly 🙂

Uru has been 3D’d onto the shield and the shield has been 3D’d onto the card base..
so it really is very dimentional..
still can’t get it to show better in my picture.

Right.. best stop playing and get to do some work! Lol

Have a fabulous day!

Hugs, Marlene x


19 responses to “Good Cheer

Leave a Reply

