Walk of Fame

Afternoon all,

I had to come on here quickly to tell you I made it onto the Walk of Fame over at the STAMPARTIC BLOG with my Mojo Magnolia card:

Woohoo!!  Thrilled and honoured to be chosen, thanks so much girls🙂

I’m hanging my head in shame as I don’t have anything to show you..
Whatever I’m working on is all not to be seen till next year!!
and I haven’t got much time to just sit and play as ‘normal’ life is trying to take over what with
all the kids rehearsals, xmas parties, school trips, christmas shopping and card lists..
looks like the crimbo season is in full swing for me..
and ontop of this I have to get a summer head on as we will be flying into the Sunshine 3 weeks today!!

I do want to apologize to all my blog friends for not being able to visit you all as I would like.

Then I wanted to tell you that the new
Cardmaking & Papercraft magazine
is available in the shops now… and if you are like me, leaving everything till last minute..
it is a perfect issue for those last minute christmas cards!

My contribution is a sketch in this issue and gave 3 takes on it..
it still excites me so much to see myself in there!🙂

It’s head down and get to work again for me..
before I get told off for not meeting deadlines again!!!

Wrap up warm and take care of yourself

Marlene xx


16 responses to “Walk of Fame

Leave a Reply

