Happy Christmas!!!

Hello everyone!!

Just a superquick post from me as we are at the airport at the moment with a 2 hour delay to Punta Cana
[not so bad considering other airports!]

I’m very sorry I’ve been such a bad blogger,
but I suppose like for most of you,
my December has just been and gone in a flash!

Luckily they have internet access in the resort we are staying
so I will definately update my status on Facebook
and hopefully post some pictures here on my blog..

But… just incase I’m enjoying myself too much in the sunshine..

I wish all my friends and family
a wonderful Christmas
and a healthy, happy & creative 2010

Big hugs,

Marlene xxxxx


29 responses to “Happy Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

