Scrappy Cards

As promised I’m back today with some “Scrappy” Cards,
I love making these sort of cards as they are quick,
effective and perfect for my Non-cutesey loving friends!

For all three cards I have once again used the papers from the Stampeezee January kit…

No colouring whatsoever.. it is amazing how quick a card like this comes together 😉

I wanted to thank all of you who left such lovely welcome back messages on yesterdays post..
each and every one of them are heart warming.. and very appreciated!
{{MWAH}}

I do hope you are having a great evening, I’m catching up on Celeb BB & ANTM

Back tomorrow, so until then.. stay safe!

Big hugs, Marlene x

26 responses to “Scrappy Cards

Leave a Reply

