Stampeezee February Kit

Happy Wednesday all,

Today I would like to show you my first card made with the new monthly kit from
STAMPEEZEE.
This month it features the yummie BG Origins paper line,
has lots of matching embellishments and it even includes a fabby stampset!
I’m loving the colours and these papers really inspire me to do some scrapbooking layouts,
so have a look out for them on my blog real soon!

***

The Fairy is a Kraftin Kimmie stamp from
SILLY MONKEY CRAFTS
that I had the joy to colour in..
Don’t you think she is just magical?
The wings, ribbon, bird and belt are very glittery [Atyou Spica
but it doesn’t show very well in this photo.

***

Sorry to keep it short..
gotta run as I got million and one things to do [what else is new.. right?]

Catch ya all soon,

Hugs, Marlene x


24 responses to “Stampeezee February Kit

Leave a Reply

