Blog Hop winner

Wow!!

The Sugar Nellie Blog Hop was a huge succes..
and it seemed that you enjoyed seeing the ‘older’ generation of Sugar Sweetness again!

Thanks to all that stopped by and left such lovely messages🙂

Without further ado..

True Random Number Generator Min: Max: Result: 9

the winner of the EB Reflective stamp is.. Alison W!

Congratulations!

Please contact me by email with your details so I can pass it on to SugarNellie.

Once again, thanks so much for joining us with the bloghop..
I am already looking forward to the next one!

Hugs, Marlene x


2 responses to “Blog Hop winner

  • ~Ali~

    Mmm I’m not sure if this is me or not Marlene as that’s my name however when I commented it was Ali. Could you let me know please as I don’t want ot presume it’s me by sending my address. Thanks.

  • norma Scott

    Congrats on winning, hope you get your prize I won a blog hop prize last year was so excited and never got it…even emailed them and was told they would send it..never did i guess..
    Norma

Leave a Reply

