Sugar Bowl ~33~

Hello one and all.. Happy Thursday to you all🙂

Today I want to share my card for the brand spanking new
SUGAR BOWL
challenge with a fabulous sketch by
Gayle up for grabs!

For my card I’ve used the gorgeous PM Latte paper pad,
Nellie Snellen flower punches, Nesties and SU! border punch..
voila a multi layered card in the making =)

I had to use this super EB image again.. she still is one of my fav’s!

The DT have outdone themselves once again on this challenge..
so please check all their cards out at the
BLOG
with all the details of the fabulous prize that is to be won too!

Have a wonderful day and be creative!!!!

Hugs, Marlene xx


13 responses to “Sugar Bowl ~33~

Leave a Reply

