Gift set for 4 challenges


Good Morning!

Oh my.. I have been busy, seems like I had some catching up to do right?

When I visited Janneke’s lovely blog yesterday
she was displaying a gorgeous box that was the new challenge over at the
DOUBLEDUTCH challenge blog.
It looked so cute, just had to make a start straight away!!
It might look quite big in the picture,
but in reality it is only small and I couldn’t really use the boy image I wanted to use for it [way to big]
so I decided to make a card to go with it🙂

The card fits in with 3 other challenges..
First the sketch is from the

SPOON FULL OF SUGAR

challenge blog provided by Nikki.. just yummie! Thx for sharing!!
Over at
PAPERTAKE WEEKLY the theme is ‘CUTIE PIE
Well, if this little fella isn’t cute, I don’t know what is.. lol
Then lastly when I finished my card I noticed that it also fits in with the challenge for

ANYONE FOR ANYA

by chance where they would like to see 3 shapes [1 of 1, 2 of another and 3 of yet another] and I’ve got 1 star, 2 square panels and 3 rectangles.

The papers are once again by PINK PAISLEE and this time Bayberry Cottage was used.

The boy with doggie is from the TGF Buddies set from SILLY MONKEY CRAFTS,
I have paper pieced the boys hat, top and shorts,
everything else was coloured with
COPICS

*****

Sentiments on box and card are SU!, as is the star punch.

Thanks muchos for looking and have a fabulous Thursday whatever you may be doing..

Big hugs,

Marlene x


21 responses to “Gift set for 4 challenges

Leave a Reply

