Gonna be a Busy Bear..

Hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend?
We sure did enjoy the sunshine..
My Laurelle has taken up horse riding and she absolutely loved it..
I really felt like joining in but it has been years and years since I’ve been on horseback,
might think about taking it up again sometime soon!!
May there be lots of those weekend to come🙂

Back to the working week, but did have time to play yesterday
and finished my card that fits in with 2 challenges no less!

The theme over STAMP WITH FUN is ANIMALS
and I just had to use this cute Busy Bear by
Lili of the Valley,
coloured with
Copics and twinkling H2O’s it got a real shine to it.
The sketch I’ve used is provided by the
SKETCH & STASH challenge blog..
I have flipped the sketch over [just to be awkward again!].

Papers are Pink Paislee ‘Love potion’ and ‘Queen Bee’
The fabby frame is a new nestie I got from the
BSSS show.

*****

Don’t know if I can be creative again soon..
we had a power cut this afternoon and the culprit turned out to be the sockets in my craft-room [too much crafting??!]
As the double sockets are behind my desk’s that have a back panel..
I will have to move everything away for the electrician to have a look and hopefully sort it,
he is not coming till thursday.. so I’m not a happy bunny!!!!!

One good thing about this all is that I am now forced to have a move around, clear up and sort out..
so might have a blog candy up for crabs soon with lots of goodies that I’m not going to use🙂

*****

Have a lovely evening all,

Hugs, Marlene xx


25 responses to “Gonna be a Busy Bear..

Leave a Reply

