More album peeks..

I’ve had such fun today playing around with the mini book
but because I’m such a didderer & fiddler it took me way longer than I had planned
but what the hey..
Great fun was had and the day just flew by!

*****

Got about another 5 pages to finish
but doubt if I will have time until the weekend
so I wanted to give you some teasers to wet your appetite.
A page by page essay will follow😉

Even tried out a couple of new to me techniques and used stash that I’d long forgotten I had!

As you can see it is gonna be ever so bulky!! Just the way I like it🙂

Have a wonderful evening [what is left of it!]

Big hugs,

Marlene x


13 responses to “More album peeks..

Leave a Reply

