Patience..

Evening all,

Just a quick post to show you my card for today..
As soon as I’d seen these uber cute Mo Manning stamps by Stamping Bella I just had to have them,
thanks
Elaine for getting them to me so quickly 🙂

I’ve used the adorable ‘Patience’
she is just so like my kids in how she holds the cat!
She is coloured with copics, added touches with a white opaque and glitter pen.
Papers are SU! Petals & Paisleys that I nearly forgot I had..
but as UK Stampin Up! has released these papers yesterday..
it jolted my memory [Thanks Sonia!!]
Used a MS border punch, some heart pins and sticky pearls.
The spotted ribbon is also in the newly released range

The sketch is provided by the
SKETCH SATURDAY
challenge blog and they have a super prize up for grabs so head on over and join in!

ETA
I made this card with sewing for the Stamptacular Sunday challenge blog
only to find out that it was last weeks challenge.. duh!
Must be the Bank Holiday ‘relaxed’ brain not working properly! lol

*****

Also had time to finish the mini book today..
but not got around to take pictures of it yet.
Hope to show them all soon.

Hugs,

Marlene x

21 responses to “Patience..

Leave a Reply

