Big candy alert!!

Evening all 🙂

Just a superquick post from me today as right now I just wanna crash in front of the telly after my 2nd horse riding lesson..
I can’t half tell I’m getting older as I’m absolutely ‘broken’.. lol

But.. I had to point you in the direction of my lurvely buddy Elaine,
she is completely mad [love her for it!!] and got one bumper of a candy up for grabs..

YEP… only the new kit by Hanglar & Stanglar!

Elaine has split the kit in half so TWO lucky readers will have the chance to win 6 of these beauties!

The silly woman is thinking that she won’t get many join in as she only just started out blogging..
but I urge all my readers to hop on over, join in and look at her gorgeous work..
it is all stunning and her colouring is amazing!

You can find all the details HERE

Have a wonderful evening all!!!

Hugs, Marlene x

4 responses to “Big candy alert!!

  • Sandie

    OMG… now THAT is a blog candy!! Fabulous stamps, I’ll be sure to say hello and pass on the word 🙂

  • Elaine Livesey

    Thank you so much Marlene!
    I’ve had lots of lovely visitors already, and a lot have come to my blog from you.
    Thanks again Hun.
    xxx

  • auntie lisa

    Oh thanks for the heads up on this s-weeet candy. I can’t wait to hop on over to check it out! Thanks much.
    Lisa

  • Elaine Livesey

    Hi Sweetie,
    The candy has definitely been a hit so far.
    Shall I tell you the secret of my success? My wonderful PR team!
    I certainly wouldn’t have had a quarter of the visitors without the help from my buddies.
    Boy, you certainly know a lot of people!
    Thank you so much for all of your help, it is appreciated.
    Love Elaine xxx

Leave a Reply

