Just Magnolia

Yess.. It’s Friday and the sun is shining!!

Thanks to those of you that left messages about Laurelle’s fall yesterday..
She certainly is a tough cookie and [luckily] is totally fine today.
She had great fun telling everyone that would listen and Charlie..
when I told her what you said she is now telling me to get cupcakes to take to the next lesson!!! rofl

***

For my card today I followed the sketch provided by the
JUST MAGNOLIA blog

This time I opened my new MME La Paperie paper stack with a whopping 180 sheets
of delicious-ness in the most gorgeous colours.
I’ve used the washed brown and green.. love this combo.

Tilda opening her parcel is from the Christmas series,
but she does unwrapping birthday pressies very well too *Ü*

She is coloured with Copics, cut out and added her onto the stamped oval with 3D pads.
The sewing machine had a quick dusting and used green thread around most of the panels.
Found the flower ribbon in my stash [I believe it is from PM],
the sentiment is by SU!, foliage punch from Martha Stewart and the flowers made from Marianne Design Punches.

All in all a super quick card.. love it when that happens!

Hope you all have a wonderful and sunny weekend,

Hugs, Marlene xx


27 responses to “Just Magnolia

Leave a Reply

