Zoom..

Happy Friday all..

Another page for the STS: Onomatopoeia : 2pts

I must admit.. I had to look this up over at Wikipedia as I never heard of this word
and didn’t know the meaning, let alone pronouncing it! lol
For those of you like me,
Onomatopoeia  is a word that imitates or suggests the source of the sound that it describes,
in my case Zoom for my camera.

I wanted to make a page for my BOM, covering my beloved Canon.
The wrapped paper roses I made the other night while watching telly, loved how they came out!
Leaves were cut from PP and put through the rib-press at an angle.
Distressed and diamond glazed a chipboard scroll and the smaller swirls are from a Marianne Design die set.

Thanks for looking and hope you have a wonderful weekend whatever you might be doing!

Big hugs,

Marlene x

  


15 responses to “Zoom..

Leave a Reply

