Cool Dude

Hello and happy Tuesday all,

I’ve started this page last week,
but with lots of things going on I never got to finish it until today!

Again the prompt is from the STS blog: Sunglasses 2pts

I find it quite hard to do boy/mens layouts..
really have to ‘think outside the box’ for those as
I’m always grabbing for the feminine flowers, ribbons & such.. [you get the idea..]
So I’ve copied a layout from the Craftystash gallery as I loved the arrows and rough edges.
Will have to try more macho ones as I’ve got mountains of photo’s of my son waiting to be scrapped!

***

Sorry I haven’t got back to you with my ‘news’
but I just can’t believe how quickly the end of June has creeped up on me
and that is always a superbusy time at work,
specially with the weather being so nice and all..
I promise it will be revealed really soon🙂

Have a gorgeous evening and thanks for looking,

Hugs, Marlene x

  

 


8 responses to “Cool Dude

Leave a Reply

