Gullivers & Thank you!!

Hellooo..

We’ve had a fab day out @ Gullivers Kingdom today,
but boy were we tired from all that hill [or mountain!] walking!!
The sights are so beautiful in that part of the country, I love it there!

Here are a few of the photo’s of the day,
couldn’t show all as my lappy with the photo edit program is playing up..🙂

***

I also wanted to share a super fabulous surprise that I got in the post yesterday..

Isn’t this card just fabulous???

My lovely blog buddy KATHY remembered that tomorrow.. July 4th
[American Independence day]
is also my hubby’s & mine Anniversary [18yrs]
and it was just the most wonderful and gorgeous surprise to receive this card so out of the blue!
Thank you so much Kathy, you’re such a sweetie.. it will surely be treasured!

Hope you will all enjoy a fabulous Sunday, I’m sure I will😉

Take care,

Marlene x


6 responses to “Gullivers & Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

