Tea & cupcake anyone?

Shocker…. I’ve actually been a tat creative the last couple of days!
Finally feel I’m on top of things now that France and demonstrating at the NEC are behind me..
I’m up to date with my magazine commissions
and also having a new toy to play with might have alot to do with that!!

My new toy is the Spellbinders Grand Calibur,
pricey.. I know but the show offer was too good to miss and I’m absolutely in love with it!
The dies are ideal for scrapbooking, but also for making shaped cards..
I’ve made some of those already but can’t show yet..
I did however use some of the grand label dies on the card above today.

I had to colour one of the gorgeous new stamps I got from Lily of the Valley,
with a special thanks to Lisa & Laila.. you both Rock!
As usual the stamp was a joy to colour,
and as I seem to have done alot of ‘arty’ stuff lately it sure was a nice change
with all this cute-and gorgeousness.
It also fits in with their latest challenge ‘One for the Girls’..
Just in time as the new challenge will be up tomorrow!

You can click the pic above for a super large view,

Have a great evening and hope to be back in the next couple of days with another post..
Whoaa! Somebody call a doctor!😉

Hugs, Marlene x


16 responses to “Tea & cupcake anyone?

Leave a Reply

