Little light of mine..

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend so far?

Made myself a promise to make a start on some Christmas cards
and with this cute Sassy stamp would fit the theme I thought what with the candle and all..

But as it all come together, I’m wasn’t so sure so left the sentiment off..
until I know what I’m gonna do with it 🙂

The sketch used is from the Friday Sketchers blog..
and as the theme over at Secret Crafters is Sparkle & Shine,
my card  with the shiny ribbon and sparkly image
[better seen if you click the pics for full view] fits in there too

The gorgeous Simply Sassy stamp used is
‘Little light of mine”
and over at Funky Kits the 2nd set of these cuties are now available to buy!!

Right, I’m off to settle down and watch X-Factor.. Elton John week!

Thanks everso for looking

Hugs, Marlene x


18 responses to “Little light of mine..

Leave a Reply

