Four-in-One..

OMG.. Two posts on one day??
[I bet that’s what you’re thinking!]

Well, it’s about time I started on my Christmas cards for this year..
I’ve made plenty for mag submissions and samples,

but nothing yet for personal use, so here is numero Uno🙂

***

I’ve used last years Cosmo Cricket papers teamed with brown cardstock
and played with some MS punches.
The gorgeous bear with cracker stamp is from Lili of the Vally
and the sentiment by SU!
Finishing touches with lots of gold Stickles and sticky gems.

***

Going through my challenge blog list,
I found out that the card fits in nicely with 4 challenges, no less!

1.   Sketch is provided by Cute Card Thursday
2.   Lili of the Valley’s Challenge is to have Glitter & Glitz
3.   PTW would like to see Autumn colours
4.   and a  Spoon full of Sugar has Distressing as their challenge

Woohoo, didn’t I do well?

***

Have a great evening all,

Hugs, Marlene x


15 responses to “Four-in-One..

Leave a Reply

