I give you my heart..

Grabbed a little time today and got to finish a card
with one of the gorgeous Sassy girls from Sugar Nellie

This cutie is called ‘I give you my heart’
and she is one of my favorites from set 2.

Wanted to make an Easel card this time..
as it’s been a while since I done one of those!
You can click the pic at the top of this post to get a better view of this.

***

The sketch I’ve used is from The Sweet Stop,
stumbled upon their blog while hopping and the sketch just jumped out at me.
Loved working with it.. thanks for sharing!

And a Spoon full of Sugar got an open ‘Anything goes’ week

***

I’ll leave you with this close-up

Have a great evening all,

Marlene x


15 responses to “I give you my heart..

Leave a Reply

