Another Christmas card..

Evening all,

Don’t know about you guys..
but I love the feeling of being ‘on top’ of things..
not being rushing around or deadlines to meet..
It really is just the best way to get my creative juices flowing!

Today I have another Christmas card to show you.
The adorable image is called
‘Look out below’
that I got to play with from the lovely Elaine at Quixotic Paperie

She is part of a set of 4 but also available seperate.

I only realised after the image was coloured in and card was finished
that she is supposed to be at an angle, [hence the title of the stamp]..
but I think she looks just as cute as is!

The sketch I’ve used is the latest over at
DoubleDutch Challenges
Plus they would like to see a Christmas Card.

I’ll also enter this at
Creative inspirations [Red/Green/Gold]
and Crazy 4 Challenges [Circles]

***

Thanks for looking and have a great evening!

Hugs, Marlene x

14 responses to “Another Christmas card..

Leave a Reply

