Kitty Angel..

Hiya,

It was way too cold to venture far today,
so, I grabbed my pens and started colouring this gorgeous
Mo Manning digi that I treated myself to last week

Once I started, I couldn’t stop..
She literally is a dream to experiment with!

I wanted to use the yummie MME papers from the ‘La Paperie’ stack,
by far my fav at the mo.

Copic colours I’ve used:

Skin: E000, E00, E02, E11, R20
Hair: E50, E51, E53, E25
Dress: Y21, Y26, Y28, E25, E43
Shadows: W1, W3, W5, W6

I made the flowers with EK Succes punches from the same DP as the background, used MS twig punch and the flourishes are a Marianne Design die.

My card fits in with 4 challenges no less:

Mo’s Digital: Swirls/Flourishes
Paper Take Weekly: Sketch
Flutterby Challenge: Open week [incl B’fly, Angel or Fairy tho!]
Copic Creations: Light source challenge

Thanks so much for looking and have a great evening..

Hugs, Marlene x

 


26 responses to “Kitty Angel..

Leave a Reply

