Sugar Bowl Birthday!!

It’s time for the Sugar Bowl challenge,
a very special one at that!
Can’t believe we are celebrating our 2nd birthday in 2 days time..
wow.. doesn’t time fly!

As per usual,
to enter our challenge all you have to do is follow the sketch provided and use a SUGAR NELLIE image,
as extra option this time is ‘Embossing’
this could be done with embossing folders
or get your heat gun and powders out for a spot of heat embossing!

I have scheduled this post way before my hols,
so I can’t tell you what the prize is..
but if you pop along to the Sugar Bowl blog you can get all the info you need.

For my card I have used this Sweet Sassy image, isn’t she just gorgeous???

***

I’d like to take this time to wish all my blog readers a very happy and healthy 2011.
May it be the best year ever for each and every one of you!!

XXXX

Marlene


17 responses to “Sugar Bowl Birthday!!

Leave a Reply

