Blog Candy with a twist

THIS CANDY DRAW IS NOW CLOSED..

THANKS TO ALL THAT PARTICIPATED!

***

Yay!.. I’m fast approaching my 3rd Blogoversary..

January 30th is D-Day,
can’t believe how time has flown,

how many friends I’ve made & met,
doors that opened for me and the many, many things I have learned..
all through my lil’ old blog…

So, I thought it would be nice to share some candy’s in the run up.

***

4 Candy posts are coming your way..
Plus.. there is going to be a little twist..

In every candy post I’m putting up I will ask you to include one word in your message
[doesn’t have to be in a sentence, before or after will do!]

Then, when the last candy has finished [January 30th]
there will be another special surprise candy draw that you don’t want to miss!!

Only for all the participants that have played along all the way.

***

Today’s Candy is this cute Hanglar and Stanglar set,
you have until Sunday 16th January [7pm uk time]
to leave a message under this post including the word  ‘THREE

When the winner is announced later that evening,
the 2nd Candy will be revealed🙂

Please note: You will only be entered in the special draw if you left a message at each Candy post whilst it is active!

Good luck everyone!!

Hugs, Marlene x


74 responses to “Blog Candy with a twist

Leave a Reply

