Teddy Bea..

Whilst ‘hopping’ last week at my buddy Kathy‘s blog,
I found out about some new teddy digi stamps..
TEDDY BO & CO
If you like teddies as much as I do..
You will fall in love with these cuties straight away!

Really got the ‘feel’ of digital stamps at the moment,
it sure took me long enough!!
But I love the fact that you get your ‘stamps’ instantaneous,
print any size and they take no space up in my already over-full stamp cabinet!

My card for today features Teddy Bea,
think she is Teddy Bo‘s sister [or girlfriend!]

*** EDA: Girlfriend.. Thanks Fairy-D🙂 ***

Bo & Bea even have their own challenge blog which has just started!
Plus I just read on their blog that there are more designs coming our way..
Look out for them on Tuesday 18th of Jan!

My card fits the following challenges:

Teddy Bo: First challenge, Anything goes!,
Sketch Saturday: Provided the lovely sketch,
Allsorts Challenge: Teal blue & Brown combo,
Secret Crafter: With Love

***

***

I’ll be back later this evening with the winner of the hAnglar candy..
And also to reveal my Blog Candy with a Twist part II

Hugs, Marlene x


32 responses to “Teddy Bea..

Leave a Reply

