Love is in the little things..

Love really is in the air..
What with Valentines just around the corner,
and that is what I tried to show you in my card this evening.

This uber cute stamp is from the new release of Lili of the Valley
and is ‘oh so versatile’
Great for Valentines, birthdays,
anniversary’s and even Christmas!!

I had an idea of what I wanted to do with my card,
which was making a cutout frame on the front panel of my card
but I got away with my enthusiasm..
and cut the image way too small so I made an inverted frame instead,
you might see it a bit better in the next pic.

I cut the nestie scalloped frame and a slightly smaller red frame
and mounted ontop of the image with 3D pads.

The paper roses are scrunched up circles fastened with a black brad,
love these kind of flowers!

No particular challenge for this card..
Just plain old pleasure fun!! lol

Have a great Tuesday all..

Big hugs,


19 responses to “Love is in the little things..

Leave a comment