Too many punches?

Don’t know if I have gone a bit overboard with the punches on this card..
but I kinda couldn’t stop when I started playing! 🙂

I seen a video not long ago by Becca on Right Angle punching..
It shows how to make borders with just a corner punch,
[The two horizontal borders underneath the image]

..you can find the video here.

It was a bit of fiddling about as I’m not the most precise in my cutting,
but I’m quite pleased with it.

A little close up on how many layers I actually punched..

Told you I’d gone overboard.. lol!

The gorgeous little fairy is ofcourse from Lili of the Valley,
finally got around to using
my already coloured image from the other week.

No patterned paper has been used, didn’t need to with all the busy-ness going on!

Added some sticky pearls and sentiment to finish.

***

So.. do you think I’ve gone too mad with the punches??

***

Thanks so much for looking, have a great evening!

Hugs,

Marlene x

29 responses to “Too many punches?

Leave a Reply

