Teddybo challenge two

Back with a card to show you that I was going to show you earlier..
but got a call out so am behind once again!

I’m supposed to let you all know the winner of my Blog Candy with a Twist
and announce the new candy..
but I’m gonna leave you in suspence a little longer and do it tomorrow.

I just had to have a couple of more Teddybo digi’s
and when I seen that the challenge at the blog is ‘seeing double’,
I knew exactly what I wanted to do.

The sketch from Papertake Weekly fits perfect with my idea so I got started.

I wanted the main front panel image to ‘hide’ the inside image,
so that when it is opened, it would reveal teddybo number two!

I’ve flipped Teddybo for the inside and added a circle,
it makes a great space for my message.

Open the card fully, it looks like this:

As always, you can click the pictures to see a larger view.

Other challenges my card fits in to:

Teddybo Challenge: Seeing Double,
A Spoon Full of Sugar: Valentines,
My time to Craft: Embossing [tickets],
Everybody Art: Fav Things [copic colouring]

***

Papers I used are MME,
Nellie Snellen, MS border and Nesties for die cutting..
Tickets are heat embossed with white and used
Heart ‘love’ stamp from Daisy Designs for inner heart.

***

Thanks so much for looking,

Hugs, Marlene x


20 responses to “Teddybo challenge two

Leave a Reply

